Mathematics Awards at the CAS Honors Night 2001

On April 26, 2001, Dr. Rafal Ablamowicz, Chairman in the Department of Mathematics, presented the R.H. Moorman Memorial Award, the S.A. Patil Mathematics Award, and, for the first time, the Stanley Dolzycki Memorial Scholarship. Below are some pictures from the award ceremony.

Rebecca Gilliam, recipient of the R.H. Moorman Memorial Award for 2000/2001

Josie Looney, recipient of the S.A. Patil Mathematics Award

Jing Chang, recipient of the Stanley Dolzycki Memorial Scholarship, and Mrs. Jadwiga Dolzycki

Josie Looney, Rebecca Gilliam, and Jing Chang

TTU Math Dept Home Page

Last revised: July 22, 2002/vm